- To switch from Guest mode to Active and to get permanent access to the project, you should create an account.
- After 30 days without activity in Guest mode, account data and planned content will be automatically deleted without restoring possibility.
Modified on: Wed, 23 Nov, 2022 at 10:41 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback